About Byrdie


Byrdie Bell was born in Chicago Illinois and has lived in three major cities including London and New York before the age of thirteen. Once settled in New York she attended the United Nations International School in Manhattan where she studied for baccalaureate diplomas in both theatre arts and philosophy.

Byrdie began her professional acting training at the tender age of fourteen. After studying intensively at schools such as Herbert Berghof and the British American Drama Academy, Byrdie graduated from the Stella Adler Conservatory program and continues to study at Black Nexxus with Susan Batson and with singing teacher Sara Leib. She splits her time between New York and Los Angeles

Byrdie has appeared in several major motion pictures as well as award-winning independent films and music videos. She has worked next to directors like Michael Patrick King, Martin Scorsese, Antonio Campos and Morgan J. Freeman.

A professional model since the age of eighteen, scouted by FORD, Byrdie has appeared on covers and in the pages of magazines around the world including Vogue, Vogue Nippon, V Magazine, Harper's Bazaar, Japanese Harper's Bazaar, Russian Harper's Bazaar, L'Official, Muse, Paper Planes, and Dossier Journal. She has also done campaigns for designers and corporations like Hogan, Tibi, Bloomingdale's, NAHM, Rad Hourani, Meredith Kahn and Club Monaco.

Byrdie Bell signs with UK's Select Model Management
2nd Nov, 12
Byrdie Bell signs with Nous Models
1st May, 12
Byrdie Bell signs with PHOTOGENICS
20th Jun, 13
Byrdie Bell in Bravo's Odd Mom Out
19th Dec, 14

Set to air in 2015, Byrdie will play Simone Locker in the scripted comedy Odd Mom Out on the Bravo network.

one model management, NY


Scott Lipps, President
scott@onemanagement.com






42 Bond Street, 2nd Floor
New York NY 10012
212-505-5545






Select Model Management, UK


Kirsty Reilly
kirsty@selectmodel.com






27-35 Mortimer Street
London ENGLAND W1T 3JG
207-299-1300






PHOTOGENICS, LA


Anna Rossi, Commercial Division Director
anna@photgenicsmedia.com



Amy Felando, Commercial Division Junior Agent
amy@photogenicsmedia.com



3121b South La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles CA 90016
310-287-2035






Metric Talent Management, LA


Mark Finley
mark@metrictalent.com



Chris Petryk
chris@metrictalent.com





818-434-9680